Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Non Biased

Hello All,

Firstly I have been away, Awesome 4 Weeks in Alaska/ Canada and now a catch up to whats been going on the forums, I maybe reading this wrong, the thing that I have noticed is the with certain topics, it appears to be targeting other objectives from other forums. With that forum, that if I was a newbie! I would think that this being an objective against the same very forums we have been members for from the past and present, I do not feel this forum should be objective or ridicule other forums due to the cause of certain members from that particular forum. To me this is a new forum with a group of members who sharingly give their Knowledge, advise or opinions. (whether right or wrong) they are exhibited by professionals whom have been in trade for many years.
    We have been confronted by many local and abroad talent on various forums, that have shown and taught us skills that some would never dream of accomplishing, without their time and effort into posting onto social media. Unfortunately, a vast group of very talented people have all but disappeared from those, Please don't let this become a my Forum, is better way forum, its here for everyone to Share, Teach and Learn from.
    Just MHO.

Cheers Reedy
    Cheers Reedy,

There's nothing as Sweet as a EK V8

I agree, Reedy. During the recent Redneck Roundup, I was talking about the same sentiments with a few others. It's a waste of our valuable time together to focus on the wrong things. Wife #3 doesn't usually care how Wife #2 or even Wife #1 would have done it. Ask me how I know.